70° F

IMC All-League players named

Published On: Nov 22 2013 11:20:12 PM CST

IMC All-League Offense

Offensive Players of the Year: Tyler Mullen-Summit & Keenan Springer-Mountain View                                                        

Center: 1st Team: Austin Phillips-Mtn View

        2nd Team: Blake Garrison-Summit

        HM: Jake Brauchler-Redmond


Guard: 1st Team: Orlando Garcia-Summit

                 Jordan Adams-Redmond

       2nd Team: Cade Foisset-Bend

       HM: Colin Leautschaft-Redmond


Tackle: 1st Team: Stephan Kearsley-Bend

                 Dustin Gunnels-Redmond

        2nd Team: Ben Klein-Mtn View

                  Taylor Paulson-Redmond

        HM: Kyle Heimuller-Summit

                Brad Deswert-Bend        


Tight End: 1st Team: Alex Henry-Bend

           2nd Team: Cody Winters-Redmond

           HM: Jace Johns-Mtn View

               Cameron McCormick-Summit               


Wide Receiver: 1st Team: Nick Hjelm-Mtn View

                         Tyler Mullen-Summit

               2nd Team: Dantly Wilcox-Mtn View

                         Josh Cherry-Summit

               HM: Brody Blok-Mtn View

                   Quinn Fettig-Bend


Running Back: 1st Team: Keenan Springer-Mtn View

                        Hunter McDonald-Bend

                        Derek Brown-Redmond

              2nd Team: Zach Ferguson-Mtn View

                        Marc Hasenoehrl-Summit

                        Darren Ross-Redmond

              HM: Gabe Brauchler-Redmond


Quarterback: 1st Team: Conor Nehl-Mtn View

             2nd Team: Creighton Simmonds-Bend

             HM: Bransen Reynolds-Summit

                 Blake Knirk-Mtn View


IMC All-League Defense


Def. Player of the Year-Austin Phillips-Mtn View


D. Line: 1st Team: Austin Phillips-Mtn View

                   Grant Lannin-Mtn View

                   Jace Johns-Mtn View

         2nd Team: Joe Hagenbach-Mtn View

                   Cameron McCormick-Summit

                   Blake Garrison-Summit


Inside Linebacker: 1st Team: Zach Ferguson-Mtn View

                             Marc Hasenoehrl-Summit

                             Hunter McDonald-Bend

                   2nd Team: Ben Klein-Mtn View

                             Orlando Garcia-Summit

                             Evan Chapman-Bend   


Def End/Outside LB: 1st Team: Chris Wallace-Bend

                              Sam Dennis-Redmond

                    2nd Team: Tyler Lammers-Bend

                              Michael Sutterfield-Mtn View

                    HM: Nick Rasmussen-Summit                                             


Def. Back: 1st Team: Derek Ostrom-Mtn View

                     Tyler Mullen-Summit

                     Patrick Leiphart-Summit

                     Ethan Moser-Redmond

           2nd Team: Chris Adamo-Mtn View

                     Jordan Neelon-Bend

                     Christian Johnson-Bend

           HM: Ben Peters-Mtn View


Coach of the Year: Brian Crum-Mtn View



IMC All-League Special Teams


Punter: 1st Team: Hunter McDonald-Bend

        2nd Team: Tyler Mullen-Summit

        3rd Team: Ben Burroughs-Redmond


Kicker: 1st Team: Zach Emerson-Mountain View

        2nd Team: Tony Watters-Bend

        HM: Devon Curtwright-Summit


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms.

blog comments powered by Disqus